How to block or unblock users of Clinch Talent

            Clinch Talent gives you the option of blocking or unblocking users. This is useful, for example, when a team member leaves the recruiting team or the company, meaning that their access to Clinch needs to be revoked. Clinch enables "blocking" as opposed to "deletion" in order to preserve references to the user for historical purposes e.g. reviewing conversations with candidates that may have been started or continued by the user. 

            To block or unblock a user

            In the left menu, go to Settings > Team

            In the "ACTIONS" column, click the lock icon highlighted below to block or unblock the selected user.  N.B. Once blocked, that user will move to the bottom of the Team list.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us